You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Menu

Golf holiday in Seefeld

Hit the ball far onto the green

Golfurlaub in Seefeld

A golf holiday in Seefeld in the middle of the Tyrolean Alps is always an experience. A world-famous ski region in winter, Seefeld has long been known for its numerous, beautiful outdoor activities in summer as well. Besides hiking and mountain biking, golf has become one of the most popular sports here. And when the golf course is right on your doorstep, a golfing holiday is twice as much fun.

Something special – golf holidays in the Alps

Golfers love to play at the most beautiful courses worldwide and in front of changing backdrops. The fantastic Alps around Seefeld, the lush green of the grass and the fresh Tyrolean mountain air create a unique and unmistakable atmosphere. Here every tee shot becomes a real experience. No wonder that more and more enthusiastic golfers are planning their golf trip to Seefeld in their diaries.

Your golf holiday is so close

If you are on a golf holiday in Seefeld, our Haus Stefanie is the ideal place to stay. Located next to the Seefeld Reith Golf Club, you have the golf course right on your doorstep. On the 9-hole course you can practice the perfect tee shot or take a quick round. The ideal place to warm up and improve your handicap for the 18-hole course in Seefeld-Wildmoos.

Golf trips for golf beginners

Are you a beginner or even a complete golf novice? Then our Seefeld-Reith Golf Club is the ideal course for you. Namely, to practise and get a taste of the golfing air. Certified pros (PGA professionals) offer taster courses as well as individual and group lessons for every age group. Advanced golfers will get their money’s worth with video analysis using the V1 analysis programme.

Golf in Tyrol against a fantastic Alpine backdrop

The 18-hole golf course Seefeld-Wildmoos is a member of the Leading Golf Courses. It is considered the golf jewel of the Alps, perfectly integrated into the Tyrolean landscape. You hit your balls at an altitude of almost 1,300 metres and enjoy the breathtaking view of the peaks and mountain ranges of the Karwendel and Wetterstein mountains. An old stand of birch, larch and beech trees lines the fairways. Natural obstacles such as trees, bumps, hollows and slopes additionally ensure that you enjoy the richness of nature at every tee. A dream for mountain golfers and those who want to become one.

Book your golf holiday and room in Seefeld now!

If you are planning your golf holiday in Seefeld: Your perfect holiday home is our house Stefanie. Just give us a call or write to us.

Start packing your golf bag 😉

Customer Testimonials

What customers say about us

Great holiday with beautiful surroundings

Frank | holidaycheck.at |

Cosy, typical hotel in a quiet location

Lisa | holidaycheck.at |

Very cosy hotel, rustic and quaint!

Peter | holidaycheck.at |

Cheap living / very good food

Markus | holidaycheck.at |

Great stay

Karl-Heinz | holidaycheck.at |

A quaint house with lots of cordiality

Astrid | holidaycheck.at |

A very successful holiday in Tyrol

Inga | holidaycheck.at |

Great for gourmets

Bernd | holidaycheck.at |

Nice hotel in a good location

Michaela | holidaycheck.at |

News

From our hotel

Wellness Bildergalerie

Wellness for real fellows

News from 10.04.2019
Well, technically Wellnesshotel Schönruh does. But if you booked your vacation...
Kartendaten © 2020 | Nutzungsbedingungen
Your fastest way to us:

You are using an outdated browser.
Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Menu

Golfurlaub in Seefeld in Tirol

Schlagen Sie den Ball weit aufs Grün

Golfurlaub in Seefeld

Golfurlaub in Seefeld inmitten der Alpen Tirols ist immer ein Erlebnis. Im Winter eine weltbekannte Ski-Region, ist Seefeld auch im Sommer längst für zahlreiche, schöne Aktivitäten in der Natur bekannt. Neben Wandern und Mountainbiken zählt Golf hier mittlerweile zu den beliebtesten Sportarten. Und wenn der Golfplatz dann noch direkt vor der Haustüre liegt, macht der Golfurlaub gleich doppelt Spaß.

Etwas Besonderes – Golfurlaub in den Alpen

Golfer lieben es an den schönsten Plätzen weltweit und vor wechselnden Kulissen zu spielen. Die traumhaften Alpen rund um Seefeld, das satte Grün des Rasen und die frische Tiroler Bergluft sorgen für ein einzigartiges und unverwechselbares Ambiente. Hier wird jeder Abschlag zu einem echten Erlebnis. Kein Wunder also, dass immer mehr begeisterte Golfer ihre Golfreise nach Seefeld fix in ihren Terminkalender einplanen.

Ihr Golfurlaub liegt so nah

Wenn Sie Golfurlaub in Seefeld machen, bietet sich unser Haus Stefanie als Unterkunft ideal an. Neben dem Golfclub Seefeld Reith gelegen, haben Sie den Golfplatz direkt vor der Haustüre. Auf der 9-Loch-Anlage können Sie den perfekten Abschlag trainieren oder eine schnelle Runde drehen. Der ideale Platz, um sich warm zu spielen und das Handicap für die 18-Loch-Anlage in Seefeld-Wildmoos verbessern.

Golfreisen für Golf-Neulinge

Sind Sie Anfänger oder sogar ein kompletter Golf-Neuling? Auch dann ist unser Golfclub Seefeld-Reith der ideale Platz für Sie. Nämlich, um zu üben und Golfluft zu schnuppern. Geprüfte Pros (PGA-Professionals) bieten für jede Altersklasse Schnuppertrainings sowie Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht an. Fortgeschrittene Golfer kommen bei der Videoanalyse mit dem V1 Analyseprogramm auf ihre Kosten.

Golf in Tirol vor traumhafter Alpenkulisse

Der 18-Loch-Golfplatz Seefeld-Wildmoos ist Mitglied der Leading Golf Courses. Er gilt als Golfjuwel der Alpen, das sich perfekt in die Tiroler Landschaft eingefügt. Sie schlagen Ihre Bälle auf einer Höhenlage von fast 1.300 Metern und genießen dabei den atemberaubend Ausblick auf die Gipfel und Bergketten des Karwendel- und Wettersteingebirges. Ein alter Baumbestand an Birken, Lärchen und Buchen säumt die Spielbahnen. Natürliche Hindernisse wie Bäume, Bodenwellen, Senken und Abhänge sorgen zusätzlich dafür, dass Sie sich bei jedem Abschlag an satter Natur erfreuen. Ein Traum für Gebirgsgolfer und solche, die es noch werden wollen.

Jetzt Golfurlaub und Zimmer in Seefeld buchen!

Wenn Sie Ihren Golfurlaub in Seefeld planen: Ihr perfektes Urlaubs-Zuhause ist unser Haus Stefanie. Rufen Sie einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns.

Packen Sie schon mal Ihre Golftasche 😉

Urlaubsanfrage senden

Gästestimmen

Was Gäste über uns sagen

Sympathisches Hotel in guter Lage

Michaela | holidaycheck.at |

Super für Geniesser von Küche und Bar

Bernd | holidaycheck.at |

Ein rundum gelungener Urlaub in Tirol

Inga | holidaycheck.at |

Ein uriges Haus mit viel Wert auf Herzlichkeit

Astrid | holidaycheck.at |

Toller Aufenthalt

Karl-Heinz | holidaycheck.at |

Günstig Wohnen / sehr gut Essen

Markus | holidaycheck.at |

Sehr gemütliches Hotel, rustikal und urig!

Peter | holidaycheck.at |

Gemütliches, landestypisches Hotel in ruhiger Lage

Lisa | holidaycheck.at |

Toller Urlaub in schöner Umgebung

Frank | holidaycheck.at |

News

Aus unserem Hotel

Im Kräutergarten

Kräuter aus Nachbars Garten

News vom 25.07.2020
Die hervorragenden Gerichte des Restaurants im Schwesterhotel Schönruh verblüffen unsere Gäste...
Summitlynx App - Digitales Gipfelbuch & Wanderbuch

Summitlynx App – Digitales Gipfelbuch

News vom 23.07.2020
Seit der Ära des Smartphones ist das einzige Papier, das Wanderer...
Seefelder Dienstags-Markt - Haus Stefanie

Der Seefelder Dienstags Markt

News vom 16.06.2020
Vom 16. Juni bis 29. September 2020 haben Sie wieder die...
Kartendaten © 2020 | Nutzungsbedingungen
Ihr schnellster Weg zu uns: